Latest Products http://www.renukaexim.co.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 21:09:46 +0530 en-us http://www.renukaexim.co.in Basil Seeds http://www.renukaexim.co.in/basil-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/basil-seeds-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. We are highly acknowledged for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have excellent transit facility. Soybean Seeds http://www.renukaexim.co.in/soybean-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/soybean-seeds-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Soybean Seeds. We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. Fresh Brinjal http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-brinjal-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-brinjal-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. Buy the best quality Fresh Brinjal at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town Fresh Cabbage http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-cabbage-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-cabbage-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Fresh Carrot http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-carrot-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-carrot-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With due assistance and knowledge of diligent professionals, we are capable of making available Fresh Carrot in the nationwide market. To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-cauliflower-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. We settle the financial transactions with our customers through the secured payment procedures. We also settle down upon a variety of negotiable instruments. Fresh Coriander http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-coriander-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-coriander-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Yellow Corn http://www.renukaexim.co.in/yellow-corn-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/yellow-corn-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Fresh Curry Leaves http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-curry-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-curry-leaves-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-drumsticks-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-drumsticks-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. We are hailing from Pune(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Fresh Garlic http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-garlic-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. Our facility in Pune(India) is well connected by a variety of modes of transportation. Thus, we are able to reach customer anywhere. Fresh Ginger http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-ginger-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. Fresh Grapes http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-grapes-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Pune(India). As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. Fresh Green Banana http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-green-banana-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-green-banana-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our updated transit facilities, we are capable of delivering the orders at requested destinations with ease. We are a quality driven firm ad thus make sure that the material used for manufacturing complies with high quality standards. As a result of which, the finished products have long service life. Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. Fresh Red Capsicum http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. Fresh Yellow Capsicum http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Pune(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Fresh Peas http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-peas-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-peas-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. We are a quality-centric company and thus, we make sure that the packaging is done under the strict supervision of experts and professional. We make use of the finest packaging material and thus, keep our products safe from the external factors. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-lady-finger-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-lady-finger-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. Fresh Lemon http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-lemon-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-lemon-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of Fresh Lemon. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Fresh Papaya http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-papaya-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-papaya-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranates-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-pomegranates-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. Fresh Potato http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-potato-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-potato-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. We have a skilled team of quality experts that stringently checks each and every product at different stages. Fresh Red Radish http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-red-radish-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-red-radish-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of Fresh Radish in the industry. Fresh Sapota http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-sapota-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-sapota-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Fresh Tomato http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-tomato-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. Dedicated towards bringing forth the finest and premium quality Fresh Tomato, we are a well-established Supplier in this domain. Fresh Red Onion http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Pune(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. We are a client-centric firm and work in coordination with the clients to fulfill their ever-evolving requirements and deliver our products in quality packaging for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. Fresh Tamarind Pods http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-tamarind-pods-supplier.htm http://www.renukaexim.co.in/fresh-tamarind-pods-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same.